Contacting us

We'd love to hear from you. Here is a list to help you find the right person to contact.

Box Office: 020 8567 5184
Monday-Friday 11.00am-1.00pm
Tuesday-Friday 6.45-8.30pm

Theatre Office: 020 8567 0011
Monday-Friday 9.30am-6.00pm

Costume Hire: wardrobe@questors.org.uk

Props Hire: props@questors.org.uk

Venue Hire: jane@questors.org.uk

General enquiries: enquiries@questors.org.uk

Work experience: Click here for information

Andrea Bath
Executive Director
Theatre hires, visiting programme and special events, partnerships
andrea@questors.org.uk

Liz Mead
Marketing Manager
Marketing and audience development, general website
liz@questors.org.uk

Caroline Mackenzie
Accounts Assistant
Payment and accounts queries, membership
caroline@questors.org.uk

Jane Mason
Office Manager
General enquiries, youth theatre administration, room hire, art exhibitions
jane@questors.org.uk

Jennifer Matthew
Finance and Business Manager
Financial reporting and compliance, fundraising
jennifer@questors.org.uk

Oliver Savidge
Theatre Technician
Technical facilities support and information
oliver@questors.org.uk

Joe Smith
Maintenance Technician
Health and safety, facilities management
joe@questors.org.uk

Other contacts

Website (archives and history): John Dobson, quarchive@zoo.co.uk
Website: webmaster@questors.org.uk
Reminiscence Roadshow & PlayBack: playback@questors.org.uk
New Writing: Jananne Rahman, new.writing@questors.org.uk 

Board of Trustees
Richard Mead - Chair
Jane Arnold-Forster, Alec Atchison, Alan Chambers, Claire Durrant, David Emmet, Michael Langridge, Simon Rudkin, Maggie Turner, Michelle Weaver

Team of Managers
Andrea Bath - Executive Director
Anne Neville - Artistic Director
Nigel Lewis - Production Director
Please direct email correspondence for the Team of Managers to Andrea Bath, Executive Director (see above)

© copyright The Questors Ltd 2007-16
The Questors Limited, a charitable company limited by guarantee.
Registered in England and Wales no 469253. Registered charity no 207516.
Registered office: 12 Mattock Lane, London W5 5BQ.
Little Theatre Guild Creative Ealing RSC New Stages