X
Warning

Cookies have been disabled on this site which means you may not have the best experience. If you want to enable functionality cookies please click below.
Find out more about cookies


Change settings  No_thanks


Home > About us > Contacting us
Contacting us

We'd love to hear from you. Here is a list to help you find the right person to contact.

Box Office: 020 8567 5184
Monday-Friday 11.00am-1.00pm
Tuesday-Friday 6.45-8.30pm

Theatre Office: 020 8567 0011
Monday-Friday 9.30am-6.00pm

General enquiries: enquiries@questors.org.uk

Fax: 020 8567 2275

Andrea Bath
Executive Director
Theatre hires, visiting programme and special events, partnerships
andrea@questors.org.uk

Ian Briggs
Marketing Manager
Marketing and audience development, general website
ian@questors.org.uk

Mike Hagan
House and Technical Manager
Technical information, health and safety, facilities management
mike@questors.org.uk

Jane Mason
Office Manager
General enquiries, youth theatre administration, room hire, art exhibitions
jane@questors.org.uk

Neville Simpson
Finance and Admin Officer
Payment and accounts queries, membership
neville@questors.org.uk

Mariela Ward
Finance and Business Manager
Financial reporting and compliance, fundraising
mariela@questors.org.uk

Other contacts

Website (archives and reminiscence): John Dobson, qarchive@jpd.clara.co.uk
Website (members' area): Richard Mead, richard.mead@questors.org.uk
New Writing: Tristan Marshall (contact Jane Mason - see above for email)

Board of Trustees
Richard Mead - Chair
Alan Chambers, Paul Collins, David Emmet, Tina Harris, Michael Langridge, Daniel Martin, Ben Sandford, Maggie Turner, Michelle Weaver

Team of Managers
Andrea Bath - Executive Director
Gary Reid - Artistic Director
Ben Sandford - Production Director
Mark Hill - Finance Director
Please direct email correspondence for the Team of Managers to Andrea Bath, Executive Director, andrea@questors.org.uk